Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Good Liquid Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Waterside Place at LWR (Restaurant/Brewery)

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Ponoroff 2 days ago

Vegan Bolognese

very tasty, recommend. wish they would add more vegan choices

Janis 11 days ago

Coconut Ginger Mussels

Went Friday night. Very busy, but sat at the bar and received excellent and prompt service. Tried the mussels which were fresh, plump, and tender. The broth was flavorful; a little heat but was really good. You also get crusty bread. Will go back! Ft

Lilstephrdh 28 days ago

The Cheese

WOW! This pizza was very good! It was a great size and the taste was so rich. This is my second time here and I am coming back for more.

Tom about 1 month ago

The Hay Stack

I've lived in a lot of places but this is my favorite place to call neighbor! Doesn't matter if we come for dinner or just grab takeout. The food, drinks and staff are always above our expectations! The haystack is definitely top of my list but I'm happily working through everything on the menu. Cheers!

Lilstephrdh about 1 month ago

Cast Iron Meatballs

We had the Meatballs that were AMAZING!! They were HUGE and tasty. We also had the chicken croquettes, which also were great!! I would highly recommend these items. Next time I am going to try the pizza and tacos!

Dr Robert 7 days ago

Fish & Chips

The fish and chips were wonderful! The fish was very flaky and light. I had the truffle fries with it which were TERRIFIC! I also had a flight because there were too many good beers to pick just one! Can't wait to return and watch another beautiful sunset.

Julie 12 days ago

Thai Glazed Salmon

This is a delicious entree. Love the preparation and the sticky jasmine rice. Could've had more snap peas and less of the rice, but thats just my preference. The best entree on the menu in my opinion.

Paul A about 1 month ago

Blue Crab & Shrimp Burger

This is a great meal. The burger was moist and delicious - very enjoyable. The sides were perfect and combined well with the new Peanut Butter Stout! Plenty of food, great waitress and atmosphere!

Anne about 1 month ago

48 Hour Pork Ribs

These were unbelievable! We added the southwest salad and shared! Now, we order almost the exact same thing every time!! As good as the food has also been the service! Friendly servers who listen and pay attention to the guests!

585f230d05f28 about 1 month ago

Tuscan Kale

Fantastic salad, fresh lemon vinaigrette. Added grilled chicken which made for a filling dinner. Great selection of brews too! Highly recommend GLB!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA